Beneficiary Status 2021 9th Installment Status Check Status Check 2021 for 9th Installment for Rs 2,000 is given below. Total of 19,500 Crore is released for small and medium scale farmers. From 9th August 2021 Farmers can check Beneficiary Status for 9th Installment.

Pmkisan 9th Installment Status

Pradhan Mantri Narendra Modi has released the update regarding 2,000 Rs to each small and medium farmers in the form of installments. in total 6,000 Rs is given in 3 equal installments. those who wants to know Beneficiary Status 2021 should goto bottom of this page, under important links section पीएम किसान योजना लिस्ट is updated here on NHM

Navigate To Content

  • 1 Status Check 2021
  • 2 How To Check Status 2021
  • 3 Steps To Check Beneficiary Status 2021
  • 4 How To Check Status using PMKISAN App ?
  • 5 Links For पीएम किसान योजना लिस्ट Status Check
  • 6 PM Kisan Installment Status Check 2021 Online
  • 7 पीएम किसान योजना Status Check
  • 8 Pmkisan Status Check State Wise List
  • 9 FAQ’s For Status 2021 Status Check 2021

New farmers who registered themselves and want to check their application status or want to check status of Aadhar Card Correction in, Updating Of self registered farmer, you can also check adhar Link status on and therefore you can take the benefit of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi yojana 2021. Under this scheme PM kisan Yojana every marginal farmer in India is getting financial held of Rs 6000/- annually. Status Check Link

How To Check Status 2021

Friends, here we will describe all the steps on how to Check status 2021 on website and PMKISAN GoI app. You don’t need to worry and just relax as we have mentioned step by step information for both website and PM kisan app for how to check status 2021 for PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana2021. Check out both the methods below:-

Steps To Check Beneficiary Status 2021

  • Firstly open browser and type in address bar.
  • Then a site of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana will open up.
  • Now look at right side of Screen, you will see application status check tab, click on it.
  • Now they will ask you to fill your Aadhar card Number or Mobile Number or Bank Account number and then click on submit.
  • After this they will show you the current status of your application or PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.
  • Now as you have checked all the information on application status, you can read below if you want to check it through PMKISAN GOI App.

How To Check Status using PMKISAN App ?

  • Friends firstly make sure you have PMKisan App On your Mobile phone otherwise you can download it from or Google play store.
  • Then open the application and try to search for Beneficiary status check.
  • Click on it when you observe it.
  • Then fill the Aadhar Card number or Bank Account Number or Mobile Number to check your application status.
  • Next click on submit and status of your PMKISAN applications status will appear. Read it and find your Beneficiary Status 2021 of PM किसान सम्मान निधि योजना 2021.
  • Adhaar Card Information correction Status
  • New Farmer Registration
  • Bank Information Correction Status
  • PM Kisan Beneficiary List
  • PM Kisan Aadhar Card Link

Links For पीएम किसान योजना लिस्ट Status Check

Direct Link To Check Status 2021Direct Link – 1 Click
Correction FormPM Kisan Correction Form
Rejected ListClick Here To Check
PM Kisan ApplicationDownload PM KISAN APP
Official websiteVisit Here

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Beneficiary Installment Status

PM Kisan Installment Status Check 2021 Online Application status can be check online by visiting We have provided step by step detail on how to check PM Kisan application status 2021, now you

should follow our every steps that we have mentioned to successfully check their status for application. Firstly visit and then in the right side middle you will see application status check button.

As mentioned above you can follow same steps to check Beneficiary Status 2021 on you have to visit then click on PM Kisan Gov In Beneficiary Status of PM Kisan. After this you will be redirected to a new page where you have to fill your mobile no or aadhar card no or Bank account no to view Beneficiary Status at after this you will be able to see your status.

पीएम किसान योजना Status Check

Aadhar card status of pm kisan account can be checked from Official website of PM किसान सम्मान निधि योजना which is created to give financial assistance to small and marginal farmers. You just have to fill your aadhar card number on पीएम किसान योजना Status Check tab and then current status of your aadhar card linked to PM Kisan yojana will appear which you can download for reference.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Installment Status

Link Aadhaar Card With Pan Card

Pm Kisan 9th Installment Date 2021

PM Kisan Rejected List 2021

Windows 11 Download (One Click)Upgarde To Windows 11(5 Steps)
Cowin Registration (1 Click)Covid Vaccination Certificate Download (Now)

Jio phone Next Feature, Price, Launch

Pmkisan Status Check State Wise List

StateNo of Beneficiaries
Uttar Pradesh27975940
Madhya Pradesh8846966
Tamil Nadu4863354
Daman And Diu
West Bengal2204390
Andhra Pradesh5810850
Arunachal Pradesh98234
Himachal Pradesh951435
Jammu and Kashmir1205502

FAQ’s For Status 2021

How To Check Beneficiary Status ?

very simple, visit this website and you will get to know all the details.

How can I check my beneficiary status of PM किसान सम्मान निधि योजना?

You have to visit and then click on beneficiary status check tab. After filling out all the information you will be able to check status of your beneficiary status.

How can I register myself as New Farmer for PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2021?

Firstly you have to visit official website of PM kisan and then click on New Farmer Registration. Fill all the requisite information and then you will be registered. You can check application status by steps mentioned above.

What is the total financial help given through PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana?

In total there will be help of Rs 6000/- per year to marginal farmers who will be eligible for benefit.

Is official Website ?

Well, the only official website for Farmers by government of India is there is no such website by the name of

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.